Webpackaging logo

ADF&PCD Innovation Awards jury reviews entry winners to be unveiled in September

  • ADF&PCD New York
North America, USA, Beauty, Personal Care, Cosmetics, Primary Packaging, Aerosols, Dispensing Closures, Sprays, Shows, Associations, Media, Packaging Trade Shows, Events, ADF&PCD, Packaging Awards

The ADF&PCD innovation awards jury, a prestigious group of cosmetics and aerosol packaging experts, gathered last week to review an interesting array of product submissions. The renowned Pratt Institute hosted the jury meeting at its 14th Street campus in New York City.

The Innovation Awards are designed to acknowledge and showcase cosmetics, aerosol and dispensing innovated placed on the US and international markets over the last year.

Jury members included Lorraine Keyes-Ahart, Estée Lauder; Paul Austin, Austin Advisory Group; Cynthia Hundley, Spray Magazine; Marianne Rosner Kilmchuck, Fashion Institute of Technology (FIT); Detlev Melcher, Aerosol Europe Magazine; Ian Nicholson, Colgate-Palmolive Co.; Eric O’Toole, PRATT Institute; Bernard Quennessen, COTY; Deanna Utroske, Cosmeticsdesign.com; Valery Vanstaan, ITW; Ryan Young, L’Oreal.

The winners of the ADF&PCD Innovation Awards will be announced at the show on September 6.

Winners will receive a trophy designed by Fabien Hulin and made by Digital Packaging, and will benefit from enhanced visibility in all the ADF&PCD communications.

See also

  • Company News
  • English
  • Modified 29 Jun 2017
  • Hits 1247